Industry Links

Aviation Information

Airliners.net www.airliners.net

AVCANADA www.avcanada.ca

Avianation www.avianation.com

Best Aviation www.bestaviation.net/

Careers in Aviation http://www.careersinaviation.ca/

Flight Level 350 www.flightlevel350.com

Globalair http://www.globalair.com/

UBM Aviation http://www.ubmaviation.com/

Pilot Career Centre www.pilotcareercentre.com

Wings Magazine www.wingsmagazine.com

National Carriers

Air Canada www.aircanada.ca

Air Canada Jazz www.flyjazz.ca

Air Transat www.airtransat.ca

Canadian North www.canadiannorth.com

CanJet www.canjet.ca

Cargojet www.cargojet.com

First Air www.firstair.ca

Harmony Airways www.hmyairways.com

Kelowna Flightcraft www.flightcraft.ca

Morningstar Air Express www.maei.ca

Sky Service www.skyserviceairlines.com

WestJet www.westjet.ca

Zoom Airlines www.flyzoom.com

Community and Charter Carriers

Air Creebec www.aircreebec.ca

Air Georgian www.airgeorgian.ca

AirSprint www.airsprint.com

Alta Flights www.altaflights.com

Bearskin Airlines www.bearskinairlines.com/

Buffalo Airways www.buffaloairways.com

Central Mountain Air www.flycma.com

Hawk Air www.hawkair.ca

Integra Air http://integraair.com/

Jetport www.jetport.com

North Cariboo Air www.flynca.com/Charter_Air_Line.htm

Porter Airlines www.porterairlines.com

Regional One www.regional1.ca

Trans West Air www.transwestair.com

Voyageur Airways www.voyageurairways.com

Wasaya Airways www.wasaya.com

Government and Industry Associations

Air Transport Association of Canada (ATAC) www.atac.ca

Canadian Business Aviation Association www.cbaa.ca

Canadian Air Force www.airforce.forces.gc.ca

Directorate General of Civil Aviation (DGCA) – India www.dgca.nic.in/

International Air Transport Association (IATA) www.iata.org

International Civil Aviation Organization (ICAO) www.icao.org

Nav Canada www.navcanada.ca

Transport Canada www.tc.gc.ca/eng/air-menu.htm

US Federal Aviation Administration (FAA) www.faa.gov

Job Search and Interviewing

Airline Pilot Central www.airlinepilotcentral.com/

AvCrews www.avcrew.com

Aviation Employment www.aviationemployment.com

Aviation Job Search www.aviationjobsearch.com

AvWeb www.avweb.com

Best Aviation http://bestaviation.net/jobs/

Find A Pilot www.findapilot.com

Flightglobal www.flightinternational.co.uk

Pilot Pointer www.pilotpointer.com

Professional Pilots Rumour Network www.pprune.org

Quintessential Careers www.quintcareers.com

Pilot Career Centre www.pilotinterviews.com

Simulator Training

CAE www.cae.com

Flight Safety International www.flightsafety.com

Government Links

Aeronautical Information Manual (AIM)

Canadian Air Regulations (CARs)

CANPASS is a Canada Border Services Agency (CBSA) program that expedites the border clearance process for frequent, low-risk, pre-approved travellers into Canada.

Nav Canada

Transport Canada: Air Transportation

Industry Associations

Air Transport Association

Canadian Business Aviation Association

Canadian Owners & Pilot’s Association

Women In Aviation

Industry Businesses

AeroCourse

Flight Safety

Aviation Medical Examiners

Gary Magee www.garymagee.ca

Transport Canada list http://wwwapps.tc.gc.ca/saf-sec-sur/2/came-meac/l.aspx